krotviet.blogg.se

Ingredients in mac studio fix foundation
Ingredients in mac studio fix foundation









  1. #Ingredients in mac studio fix foundation for free
  2. #Ingredients in mac studio fix foundation skin

It's roughly a medium coverage and is slightly buildable but you don't want to put too much on before it becomes cakey and starts to look gross.

#Ingredients in mac studio fix foundation skin

It says it absorbs oils but my skin isn't that different. I personally don't coz I don't usually have time or the skills too but even adding a setting spray helps take away some of the matte.

ingredients in mac studio fix foundation

It's definitely a very matte product so you will need to add an extra something to your face. It's not cheap at $54 a pop but it does last me months and that's with at least me wearing it 4-5 times a week, sometimes more. I do like swipes across the product and then onto my face and then dabbing motions in places where I need extra coverage. I use the sponge that comes with the product. (I've had previous MAC artists just put it over my old makeup which is not a true colour match) The lady that helped me that day actually took my previous makeup off and prepped my skin before testing 4 different shades. I'm quite pale, I wear the NC15, in some lights its a perfect match, others the undertone doesn't look quite right. This is the closet shade match I've found in a powder foundation. I can recommend it but maybe not if you have dry skin. I feel a bit special using this foundation - it's really nice to use and wear. I love sprtizing the MAC Fix+ Setting Spray over the top of this after I've applied it - this keeps fresh looking all day. MAC NW20 is described by the brand as 'Warm neutral with rosy undertone for light to medium skin.' It is a shade in the Studio Fix Fluid SPF 15 range, which is a liquid foundation with a matte finish and medium-full coverage that retails for 30.00 and contains 1 oz. There is no scent unless I put my nose up really close!! Then I can detect the faintest of pretty scent - just a faint make-uppy sort of scent. So I get a natural shine in my skin and have oily combination ageing skin and this suits me fine to use this foundation as it helps to make the shine go away.

ingredients in mac studio fix foundation

The sample itself was cute as pie with it's own little sponge and closing lid. This NC40 was a guess and I could choose between a couple of sample swatches that were available in it.

#Ingredients in mac studio fix foundation for free

I have it in NC40 which I bought because I'd tried a sample online for free when I'd made a purchase. I think the trick with this foundation, like with all foundations really, is to have the right colour match to start with. I find I only need to mainly use this lightly. So the packaging is great but what about the foundation itself? I love that I can apply it lightly or just dab it onto where I'm shiny to help give me a more matte look - but the look is lovely and natural too and makes me look better!! I also love how it can be applied heavier and more coats can be put on.

ingredients in mac studio fix foundation

It's easy to open too by pressing on the button at the front. There is a mirror in the lid which is good quality and when it's all ready to go away and I've finished with it, it clicks closed securely. Экспресс доставка, подарочная упаковка.&q ,&q metaKeywords&q :&q Кремовая пудра studio fix tech cream-to-powder foundation, nc10 (10g) MAC интернет магазин купить&q ,&q elementImageAlt&q :&q Кремовая пудра studio fix tech cream-to-powder foundation, nc10 (10g) MAC бесцветного цвета, арт.I love this - it has a little sponge to apply the foundation with underneath in it's own compartment and there is little holes in it's compartment to let it breathe/stay fresh.











Ingredients in mac studio fix foundation